Trinity Musical Moments. Book 4 (alto sax)

Musical Moments Alto Saxophone Book 4


1 in stock

1 in stock

SKU TG009678 Category


Part of the Trinity Performer's Series, Musical Moments Alto Saxophone Book 4 offers twelve newly-composed or arranged pieces, with piano accompaniment. Selections from the book will feature in the forthcoming Trinity College London Woodwind Syllabus for 2012-2014.

Additional information

Weight 0.23 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Product Video