Trinity Musical Moments. Book 1 (clarinet)

Musical Moments Clarinet Book 1


2 in stock

2 in stock

SKU TG009593 Category


Part of the Trinity Performer's Series, Musical Moments Clarinet Book 1 offers sixteen newly-composed or arranged pieces, with piano accompaniment. Selections from the book will feature in the forthcoming Trinity College London Woodwind Syllabus for 2012-2014.

Additional information

Weight 0.15 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Product Video