Trinity Mosaics. Book 2 (clarinet)

Mosaics Clarinet Book 2


1 in stock

1 in stock

SKU TG009296 Category


Part of the Trinity Performer's Series, Mosaics for Clarinet Book 2 offers fourty-two newly composed pieces by James Rae. This attractive, stand-alone repertoire book addresses specific areas of technique and features in the Trinity College London Woodwind Syllabus 2012-2014.

Additional information

Weight 0.25 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Product Video