Trinity Mosaics. Book 1 (clarinet)

Mosaics Clarinet Book 1


3 in stock

3 in stock

SKU TG009289 Category


Part of the Trinity Performer's Series, Mosaics for Clarinet Book 1 offers sixty-five newly composed pieces by James Rae. This attractive, stand-alone repertoire book addresses specific areas of technique and features in the Trinity College London Woodwind Syllabus 2012-2014.

Additional information

Weight 0.17 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Product Video